Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Alumni News: Class Years 1990-1999

Belmont Alumni Annouced as the Nashville Business Journal 2014 Women in Music City Award Winners

Tuesday, August 26, 2014   (0 Comments)
Share |
The Nashville Business Journal has named the winners to be honored at its inaugural 2014 Women in Music City Awards. Three of these influential women are Belmont Alumnae. Taking place on Sept. 15, at the Omni Nashville Hotel, the red-carpet awards dinner will honor women who are helping shape Nashville's $9.8 billion music industry. 

The list of honorees includes: Marcie Allen of MAC Presents, Sharon Brawner of Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum, Debbie Carroll of MusiCares, Tiffany Dunn, Class of 1996, of Loeb & Loeb LLP, Kerri Edwards of Kpentertainment, Leslie Fram of CMT-Viacom, Lisa Harless of Regions Bank, Ali Harnell of AEG Live/The Messina Group, Kelli Cashiola Haywood of Starstruck Entertainment Group, Laura Heatherly of T.J. Martell Foundation, Linda Edell Howard of Adams & Reese LLP, Martha Ivester of Creative Artists Agency, Beverly Keel of Middle Tennessee State University, Gina Keltner of Grand Ole Opry, Chandra LaPlume of Taillight, Shari Lewin of William Morris Endeavor, Cindy Mabe, Class of 1995, of Universal Music Group Nashville, Pam Matthews of International Entertainment Buyers Association (IEBA), Mary Ann McCready of Flood, Bumstead, McCready & McCarthy, Jill Napier of Music Services Inc., Erika Wollam Nichols, Class of 1988, of The Bluebird CafĂ©, Diane Pearson of City National Bank, Kelly Rich of Big Machine Label Group, Alison Smith of BMI, Ellen Truley of SESAC and Sally Williams of Ryman Auditorium/Opry Entertainment Group.

Click here to view original posting.

Sign In

Featured Members

Registrar| Transcripts| Alumni Links| Alumni Staff  

Hotels  | Alumni Scholarship

Belmont University | 1900 Belmont Blvd. | Nashville, TN 37212 University Operator: 615-460-6000 | Undergraduate Admissions: 615-460-6785 | Alumni Relations 615-460-6723