Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Faculty Retirement Celebrations, Spring 2018
Share |

 

Join us as we celebrate the wonderful teaching careers of the following
Belmont University Faculty Members.

 

Dr. Cynthia Watkins, Department of Education,
College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

Monday, April 9, 2018
Inman Health Science Building, 4th Floor
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Program at 3:00 PM
email congratulations to: cynthia.watkins@belmont.edu

Ms. Judy Williams, Library Services
 Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Leu Art Gallery, Bunch Library
3:00 - 5:00 PM
email congratulations to: judy.williams@belmont.edu

Dr. Ben Curtis, College of Theology & Christian Ministry
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Massey College of Business, 4th Floor Board Room
3:30 - 5:00 PM
Program at 4:00 PM
email congratulations to: ben.curtis@belmont.edu

Dr. John Paine, Department of English,
College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences
Friday, April 20, 2018
Massey College of Business, 4th Floor Board Room
2:30 - 4:30 PM
Program at 3:00 PM
email congratulations to: john.paine@belmont.edu

Dr. Sharon Crumpton, Department of Mathematics & Computer Science
College of Science & Mathematics
Monday, April 23, 2018
Massey College of Business, 4th Floor Board Room
3:00 - 4:30 PM
Program at 3:30 PM
email congratulations to: Sharon.crumpton@belmont.edu

Dr. Richard Shadinger, School of Music,
College of Visual & Performing Arts

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Leu Art Gallery, Bunch Library
3:00 - 4:30 PM
Program at 3:30 PM
email congratulations to: richard.shadinger@belmont.edu

Dr. Keith Moore, School of Music,
College of Visual & Performing Arts

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Leu Art Gallery, Bunch Library
3:00 - 4:30 PM
Program at 3:30 PM
email congratulations to: keith.moore@belmont.edu

 

 

 

 

Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar
Featured Members

Registrar| Transcripts| Alumni Links| Alumni Staff  

Hotels  | Alumni Scholarship

Belmont University | 1900 Belmont Blvd. | Nashville, TN 37212 University Operator: 615-460-6000 | Undergraduate Admissions: 615-460-6785 | Alumni Relations 615-460-6723